2017 Bangers Supreme Championship

The Supreme Championship meeting for Bangers, will take place at St Day on Sunday 22 October.

The format for the meeting will be:
Last Chance Qualifier - 6 to qualify
Supreme - top 24 will be pre-seeded
Destruction Derby

Seeded qualifiers for the Supreme have until midnight on Thursday 19 October to confirm their place, by booking through the approved channels.  If a seeded driver fails to book by that deadline, they will forfeit their grid position, and will race from the back of the grid in the Last Chance qualifier.
Drivers listed in Yellow have confirmed their place.
Drivers listed in White have yet to confirm.
Drivers listed in Red have notified they will not be racing.

No Driver
70 Jamie Thomas
797 Dan Moss
23 Barry Staples
991 Ben Hale
45 Mike Reed
898 Jack Semmonds
621 Scott Kendall
366 Peter Warren
246 Ryan Sparks
944 Callum Hosie
206 Matt Brewer
281 Marc Chenery
79 Brian Edmond
451 Mickey Reed
53 Christopher James
130 Chris Durrant
768 Tyler Cock
930 Jordan Lobb
113 Chris Jeanes
154 Barry Pike
288 Billy Collins
133 Jody Jeanes
992 Dan Walsh
743 Jake Bond
455 Shane Kennard
145 Stuart Squires
285 Charlie Mitchell
321 Mark Johns
785 Nick Craddock
690 Tristan Clement

Site by Chris Frankum | Design by Andy Jackson

Powered by software developed by Nexus Open Software


© 2018 Autospeed. All Rights Reserved.